Meet the Team

 


Rachel Keegan Kelley
Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing
978.725.6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org


Pam Eaton ES'76
Senior Admissions Operations Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 132
peaton@sya.org


Shawna Campbell

Admissions Marketing Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 117
scampbell@sya.org


Alec Wall
Associate Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 142
awall@sya.org


Avery Steele FR'11
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 116
asteele@sya.org


Enrique Granados CN'11
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 224
egranados@sya.org


Anne Kettler IT'12
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 146
akettler@sya.org

Jannette Kirby
Summer Admissions Coordinator
978.725.6828 ext. 145
jkirby@sya.org