SYA Virtual Study Abroad Admissions Zone

 


 

The 2021-2022 application is live!

Good news: The 2021-2022 application is ready! Students can now apply to study abroad for the academic year or the semester at all of our campuses. If you have any questions about the application or the application process, you can either contact us at sya.admissions@sya.org, attend one of our info sessions or schedule a time to speak with a member of the Admissions team. We look forward to reading your application!

 


Looking Beyond COVID-19

Now more than ever, we recognize the value of a global perspective. In these extraordinary times we at SYA are heartened by the strength of our global community of former and current students, parents, staff and faculty. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you into the SYA family, and hope to resume operations at all campuses for our 2021 Summer program and the 2021-22 academic year. Click here to view our COVID-19 information and updates.

 

 "Studying with SYA is an opportunity like no other.
If you haven’t yet applied, apply! If you haven’t yet accepted, accept! You’d much rather be at an SYA reunion in Europe than be lamenting that you missed an opportunity to do something truly incredible."
-August IT'19 Semester

 


 


SYA Virtual Tours

Venture beyond the classroom with SYA! Select a city to watch videos from our Campus Reporters or explore the sights of Rennes, Viterbo, and Zaragoza through Google Street View. 


Want to learn more about SYA's high school study abroad programs? 
 

 

Meet The Admissions Team

 


Rachel Keegan Kelley
Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing
978.725.6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org

Pam Eaton ES'76
Senior Admissions Operations Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 132
peaton@sya.org

Alec Wall
Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Financial Aid
978.725.6828 ext. 142
awall@sya.org

Shawna Campbell
Admissions Marketing Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 117
scampbell@sya.org

Jannette Kirby
Digital Marketing & Summer Admissions Manager 
978.725.6828 ext. 145
jkirby@sya.org

Brice Koval
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 116
bkoval@sya.org

Krista Sonia ES'11
Assistant Director of Admissions 
978.725.6828 ext. 146
ksonia@sya.org