SYA Virtual Study Abroad Admissions Zone

 


 


Looking Beyond COVID-19

Now more than ever, we recognize the value of a global perspective. In these extraordinary times we at SYA are heartened by the strength of our global community of former and current students, parents, staff and faculty. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you into the SYA family, and plan to operate beginning in January 2021. Click here to view our Coronavirus (COVID-19) information and updates.

The application for the 2021-2022 academic year will be live in October!

Though our campuses are currently closed, we are looking ahead to the 2021-2022 academic year! If you would like to be notified once the application is ready, please fill out this form or the form at the bottom of the page. In the meantime, we're happy to provide more information or answer any questions you may have. Schedule a time to speak with a member of the Admissions team today!

We are also still accepting applications for the Spring 2021 Semester option. If  you are interested, please contact Associate Director of Admissions Alec Wall by email or phone at 978.722.6192. 


 

2021 Spring Semester Dates:
Depart: January 7, 2021
Return: May 27, 2021

Tuition: $32,900
Eligible students can apply for financial aid.
All scholarships have been awarded.

 

 

 "Studying with SYA is an opportunity like no other.
If you haven’t yet applied, apply! If you haven’t yet accepted, accept! You’d much rather be at an SYA reunion in Europe than be lamenting that you missed an opportunity to do something truly incredible."
August C. - SYA Semester, Italy 2019

 


 


SYA Virtual Tours

Venture beyond the classroom with SYA! Select a city to watch videos from our Campus Reporters or explore the sights of Rennes, Viterbo, and Zaragoza through Google Street View. 


Want to learn more about SYA's high school study abroad programs? 
 

 

Meet The Admissions Team

 


Rachel Keegan Kelley
Director of Enrollment Management and Marketing
978.725.6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org

Pam Eaton ES'76
Senior Admissions Operations Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 132
peaton@sya.org

Alec Wall
Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Financial Aid
978.725.6828 ext. 142
awall@sya.org

Shawna Campbell
Admissions Marketing Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 117
scampbell@sya.org

Jannette Kirby
Digital Marketing & Summer Admissions Manager 
978.725.6828 ext. 145
jkirby@sya.org

Brice Koval
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 116
bkoval@sya.org

Krista Sonia ES'11
Assistant Director of Admissions 
978.725.6828 ext. 146
ksonia@sya.org