Calendar & Events

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

SYA Events

At SYA, we host a variety of events for families, prospective students, and our alumni community. Join us for a webinar with SYA faculty, ask questions about our program during a Zoom event, or attend your SYA class reunion! View our full calendar below to learn more and see our upcoming virtual events.

Classes ending in 1 or 6 celebrate milestone reunions this year! There's no better time to reconnect with old friends and reminisce about your time abroad.

Join us for a Faculty-Led Class, Wednesday Webinar, Zoom event, or Virtual Alumni Happy Hour!

Due to COVID-19 we are currently not hosting in-person receptions. If you have questions about SYA, click here to book a call with Admissions!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4