Calendar & Events

SYA Events

At SYA, we host a variety of events for families, prospective students, and our alumni community. Join us for a webinar with SYA faculty, ask questions about our program at our YouTube Live events, or attend your SYA class reunion! View our full calendar below to learn more and see our upcoming virtual events.

Classes ending in 1 or 6 celebrate milestone reunions this year! There's no better time to reconnect with old friends and reminisce about your time abroad.

Join us for a Wednesday Webinar, YouTube Live Event, or Virtual Alumni Happy Hour!


Due to COVID-19 we are currently not hosting in-person receptions. If you have questions about SYA, click here to book a call with Admissions!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3