Calendar & Events

Classes ending in 2 or 7 celebrate milestone reunions this year! There's no better time to reconnect with old friends and reminisce about your time abroad.

Join us for a Faculty-Led Class, Wednesday Webinar, Zoom event, or Virtual Alumni Happy Hour!

Due to COVID-19 we are currently not hosting in-person receptions. If you have questions about SYA, click here to book a call with Admissions!

Calendar & Category Legend
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
SYA in NYC
-
Michael's NY
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts SYA Admissions Reception -  Washington D.C.
-
Sidwell Friends School, 3825 Wisconsin Ave, Washington, DC 20016
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4