Meet the Team


Rachel Keegan Kelley
Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 114
rkelley@sya.org


Pam Eaton ES'76
Admissions Office Manager
978.725.6828 ext. 132
peaton@sya.org


Uchenna Ezibe FR ’09
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 116
uezibe@sya.org
Read more about Uchenna


Anna Hughes ES' 06
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 146
ahughes@sya.org
Read more about Anna


Sarah Pongrace FR'11
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 224
spongrace@sya.org
Read more about Sarah


Molly Umble
Assistant Director of Admissions
978.725.6828 ext. 142
mumble@sya.org
Read more about Molly


Jannette Kirby
Summer Admissions Coordinator
978.725.6828 ext. 145
jkirby@sya.org